Contact Us


Name:
Email:
Policy No.:
Comment:
 
Enter Text  


UK Office:

Suffolk House, Trade Street,
Cardiff, CF10 5DT

T: 0844 871 0259

F: 0844 871 0251

E: info@backpackertravelinsurance.com

Christmas opening hours:
Tuesday 23rd Dec: 09:00 16:00
Wednesday 24th Dec: 09:00 12:00
Thursday 25th Dec: Closed
Friday 26th Dec: Closed
Saturday 27th Dec: 09:30 15:00
Sunday 28th Dec: Closed
Monday 29th Dec: 10:00 16:00
Tuesday 30th Dec: 10:00 16:00
Wednesday 31st Dec: 10:00 16:00
Thursday 1st Jan: Closed
Normal hours apply from Friday 2nd Jan.